Board of Directors


2020 - 2021
Timmins Ringette Association

Executive

President: Marie-Eve Couture 705-363-5465 president@timminsringette.com
Vice-President Vacant    
Past President: Vacant    
Secretary: Sue Viel 705-266-5183 secretary@timminsringette.com
Treasurer: Anne Viel 705-266-5973 treasurer@timminsringette.com

Directors

Registrar: Daphna Brumwell registrar@timminsringette.com
House League Director: Chantal Merenda / Remi Harvey dir-houseleague@timminsringette.com
Coach Development: Chantal Merenda coach-dev@timminsringette.com
Player Development: Nancy Courchesne player-dev@timminsringette.com 
Media Director: Chantal Cauchon media@timminsringette.com 
Fundraising Director: Pierre Boileau fundraising@timminsringette.com 
Tournament Director: Remi Harvey dir-tournament@timminsringette.com 
Competitive Director Neil Bangs dir-competitive@timminsringette.com 
Ice Scheduler: Nancy Belanger scheduler@timminsringette.com 
Director: Linda Dagenais dir-1@timminsringette.com 
Facebook Admin Jennifer Landers facebookadmin@timminsringette.com

Managers

Referee - In - Chief: Marc Desgagne ref-in-chief@timminsringette.com
Equipment Manager: Mike Plouffe equipment@timminsringette.com
Webmaster: David Laneville webmaster@timminsringette.com
Minor Officials: Daphne Brumwell minor-officials@timminsringette.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started