Board of Directors


2019 - 2020
Timmins Ringette Association

Executive

President: Angie Chartier 705-360-0405 president@timminsringette.com
Vice President: Marie-Eve Couture 705-363-5465 vice-president@timminsringette.com
Past President: Yves Viel 705-266-5043 past-president@timminsringette.com
Secretary: Sue Viel 705-266-5183 secretary@timminsringette.com
Treasurer: Anne Viel 705-266-5973 treasurer@timminsringette.com

Directors

Registrar: Marie-Eve Couture registrar@timminsringette.com
House League Director: Nancy Courchesne dir-houseleague@timminsringette.com
Coach Development: Linda Dagenais coach-dev@timminsringette.com
Player Development: Danya Desjardins player-dev@timminsringette.com 
Media Director: Tony Bartolomucci media@timminsringette.com 
Fundraising Director: Pierre Boileau fundraising@timminsringette.com 
Tournament Director: Remi Harvey dir-tournament@timminsringette.com 
Competitive Director Neil Bangs dir-competitive@timminsringette.com 
Ice Scheduler: Eric Letourneau scheduler@timminsringette.com 
Director: Stephanie Chamberland dir-1@timminsringette.com 
Director: Caryn Smith dir-2@timminsringette.com 
Director: Mike Plouffe dir-3@timminsringette.com 
Director: Kristina Morrish dir-4@timminsringette.com 
Director: Chantal Cauchon dir-5@timminsringette.com 
Non-Voting Director Tony Bartolomucci dir-6@timminsringette.com
Non-Voting Director Chantal Cauchon dir-7@timminsringette.com 

Managers

Referee - In - Chief: Marc Desgagne ref-in-chief@timminsringette.com
Equipment Manager: Mike Plouffe equipment@timminsringette.com
Webmaster: David Laneville webmaster@timminsringette.com
Minor Officials: Daphne Brumwell minor-officials@timminsringette.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started