Board of Directors

2020 - 2021
Timmins Ringette Association


President: Chantal Merenda
Vice-President David Laneville
Past President: Marie-Eve Couture
Secretary: Sue Viel
Treasurer: Anne Viel


Registrar: Marie-Eve Couture
House League Director: Remi Harvey
Coach Development:  Chantal Merenda
Player Development: Nancy Courchesne 
Media Director: Chantal Cauchon 
Fundraising Director: Pierre Boileau 
Tournament Director: Remi Harvey 
Competitive Director Neil Bangs 
Ice Scheduler: Jean St-Jean 
Director: Linda Dagenais 
Social Media Admin: Vacant
Arena Entry  Kristina Morrish


Referee - In - Chief: Marc Desgagne
Equipment Manager: Mike Plouffe
Webmaster: David Laneville
Minor Officials: Daphne Brumwell
COVID Safety Leader Marie-Eve Couture

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information