Board of Directors


2020 - 2021
Timmins Ringette Association

Executive

President: Chantal Merenda president@timminsringette.com
Vice-President David Laneville vice-president@timminsringette.com
Past President: Marie-Eve Couture past-president@timminsringette.com
Secretary: Sue Viel secretary@timminsringette.com
Treasurer: Anne Viel treasurer@timminsringette.com

Directors

Registrar: Marie-Eve Couture registrar@timminsringette.com
House League Director: Remi Harvey dir-houseleague@timminsringette.com
Coach Development:  Chantal Merenda coach-dev@timminsringette.com
Player Development: Nancy Courchesne player-dev@timminsringette.com 
Media Director: Chantal Cauchon media@timminsringette.com 
Fundraising Director: Pierre Boileau fundraising@timminsringette.com 
Tournament Director: Remi Harvey dir-tournament@timminsringette.com 
Competitive Director Neil Bangs dir-competitive@timminsringette.com 
Ice Scheduler: Jean St-Jean scheduler@timminsringette.com 
Director: Linda Dagenais dir-1@timminsringette.com 
Social Media Admin: Vacant socialmedia@timminsringette.com
Arena Entry  Kristina Morrish arena-entry@timminsringette.com

Managers

Referee - In - Chief: Marc Desgagne ref-in-chief@timminsringette.com
Equipment Manager: Mike Plouffe equipment@timminsringette.com
Webmaster: David Laneville webmaster@timminsringette.com
Minor Officials: Daphne Brumwell minor-officials@timminsringette.com
COVID Safety Leader Marie-Eve Couture covid-sl@timminsringette.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information