18+ - TRA Staff



Staff

Name Position Contact
David Laneville Volunteer/On Ice Assistant david.laneville@gmail.com
Erin Rathbone Volunteer/On Ice Assistant vetchick02@yahoo.com
Stephanie Chamberland Volunteer/On Ice Assistant schamberland11@outlook.com
Angele Cloutier Volunteer/On Ice Assistant cloutierangele@hotmail.com
Angèle Plouffe Volunteer/On Ice Assistant angele_michaelplouffe@hotmail.com
Eric Chamberland Volunteer/On Ice Assistant ericchamberland1@hotmail.com
Jonathan Belair Volunteer/On Ice Assistant melanie-ashley@hotmail.com
Josee Dupee Volunteer/On Ice Assistant noas.jdupee@gmail.con
Lisa Barber Volunteer/On Ice Assistant lisabarber23@Hotmail.com
Lizanne Belliveau Volunteer/On Ice Assistant lizannele5@hotmail.com
Luc Courchesne Volunteer/On Ice Assistant luc_cour@hotmail.com
Rhyan Rathbone Volunteer/On Ice Assistant vetchick02@gmail.com
Trevor Vane Volunteer/On Ice Assistant ctvane@hotmail.com
Chantal Merenda Volunteer/On Ice Assistant cbimerenda@icloud.com
Chrystal Landry Volunteer/On Ice Assistant evomomma@hotmail.com
Éric Létourneau Volunteer/On Ice Assistant letourneau18200@gmail.com
Isabelle Rondeau Head Coach isabelleromdeau01@icloud.com
Jacob Laneville Volunteer/On Ice Assistant laneville91@gmail.com
Manon Bourdages Volunteer/On Ice Assistant mmmbourdages@hotmail.com
Neil Bangs Volunteer/On Ice Assistant neil.bangs@icloud.com
Paul Vandal Volunteer/On Ice Assistant paulvandal@icloud.com
Serge Rivard Volunteer/On Ice Assistant rivs26@hotmail.com
Marc Desgagnes Volunteer/On Ice Assistant desgagnes_m@hotmail.com
Amber Smith-Come Volunteer/On Ice Assistant bersmith@hotmail.com
JEAN COME Volunteer/On Ice Assistant 1976jcome@gmail.com
Renée Viel Volunteer/On Ice Assistant renee.viel01@gmail.com
Suzanne Viel Volunteer/On Ice Assistant sue.viel@gmail.com
Taylor Rubino Volunteer/On Ice Assistant taylorrubino10@gmail.com
Melissa Pilotte Volunteer/On Ice Assistant melissa.pilotte@nfp.com
Melissa Plouffe Volunteer/On Ice Assistant princessonalog@gmail.com
Renée Viel Volunteer/On Ice Assistant renee.viel01@gmail.com
Jean Belliveau Volunteer/On Ice Assistant jeanbelliveau@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information