Board of Directors


2022 - 2023
Timmins Ringette Association

Executive

President Chantal Merenda president@timminsringette.com
Vice-President David Laneville vice-president@timminsringette.com
Past President Vacant past-president@timminsringette.com
Secretary Sue Viel secretary@timminsringette.com
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@timminsringette.com

Directors

Registrar Stephanie Therrien-Langlais registrar@timminsringette.com
House League Director - JR Louis Philippe Simoneau dir-houseleague@timminsringette.com
House League Director - SR Taylor Rubino dir-houseleague@timminsringette.com
Coach Development Mike Plouffe coach-dev@timminsringette.com
Player Development Nancy Courchesne player-dev@timminsringette.com 
Media Director Liz Symes media@timminsringette.com 
Fundraising Director Liz Symes fundraising@timminsringette.com 
Tournament Director Carolyne Cyr  dir-tournament@timminsringette.com 
Competitive Director Neil Bangs dir-competitive@timminsringette.com 
Ice Scheduler Neil Bangs scheduler@timminsringette.com 
Director at Large - Bingos Remi Harvey  
Director at Large Scott Symes  
Director at Large Trevor McQuatt  
Director at Large Melanie Blier  
Director at Large Monique Berthier  
Director at Large House League Director - SR  

Managers

Referee-In-Chief Jacob Laneville ref-in-chief@timminsringette.com
Equipment Manager Mike Plouffe equipment@timminsringette.com
Webmaster David Laneville webmaster@timminsringette.com
Minor Officials Nancy Courchesne minor-officials@timminsringette.com
Social Media Manager Liz Symes socialmedia@timminsringette.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 06, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

U10 Team Photos - Whitney
Whitby Arena

read more »


Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

U12 Team Photos - Whitby
Whitby Arena

read more »


Dec. 06, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

U14 Team Photos - Whitney
Whitby Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information