JBO1 - Rehab Plus



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kristina Morrish Arena entry supervisor kristinamorrish@hotmail.ca
Chantal Cauchon Albert's Sports Head Coach Chantalcauchon@netscape.net
Sue Viel Viel Head Coach Secretary@timminsringette.com
Linda Dagenais Assistant Coach Perreaultld@gmail.com
Rick Dagenais Assistant coach Coachrick99@gmail.com
Claude Desjardins Assistant coach
Jean Come Bersmith@hotmail.com
Martin Ratte Assistant coach Ratteperro@gmail.com
Celeste Harvey Trainer
Jen Bonsall Trainer
Caron Page Trainor
Jeff Brumwell Head Coach ringettecoachjeff@gmail.com
7052622538
Chantal Merenda President president@timminsringette.com
Remi Harvey Rehab Plus Coach celremi@gmail.com
Lynn Breton Assistant Coach Slakbreton@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information